Final winners in Staff Council elections announced

Staff Council’s Election Committee under Jocelyn L. Runyon of the School of Medicine’s Department of Plastic Surgery has released the full slate of winners for its 2021-23 officers.

Alongside the previously announced new president (Angie Coldren of the Office of Research Protections) and re-elected executive vice president (Kenny Doty of the Swanson School of Engineering), elected in late June were:

Vice president of finance: Yvonne Brewster of the School of Medicine

Vice president for public relations: Amy Kleebank of the Office of University Communications (incumbent)

Parliamentarian: Christie Jackson of the School of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences

The other, outgoing officers were not able to run again due to term limits.

— Marty Levine


Have a story idea or news to share? Share it with the University Times.

Follow the University Times on Twitter and Facebook.