2022 Pitt Athletics Hall of Fame class announced

The 2022 Pitt Athletics Hall of Fame induction class includes 12 people from nine different sports.

The honorees are:

Keisha Demas (Women’s Track and Field)

Russ Grimm (Football)

Larry Harris (Men’s Basketball)

Rickey Jackson (Football)

Jerome Lane (Men’s Basketball)

Debbie Lewis (Women’s Basketball)

Angela Lopez Callahan (Women’s Swimming)

Ann Marie Lucanie (Volleyball)

Jerry Richey (Men’s Track and Field)

Donna DeMarino Sanft (Gymnastics Student-Athlete and Coach)

Pat Santoro (Wrestling)

Rande Stottlemyer (Wrestling Student-Athlete and Coach; Posthumous)

The 2022 class will receive induction at the Pitt Athletics Hall of Fame Dinner on Sept. 30, at Acrisure Stadium. On Oct. 1, the inductees will be introduced at the stadium during the Pitt vs. Georgia Tech football game.